201903.31
0

Insurance Company Emails For Claims

American Integrity claimsmail@aiicfl.com AAA: 800-289-1325
Universal Property claimshelp@universalproperty.com> American Integrity: 866- 277-9871
Southern Fidelity iareports@southernfidelityins.com’; iareports@sfpcins.com; ‘iareports@capitol-preferred.com’ American Strategic: 866-274-8765
Capital Preferred Insurance iareports@capitol-preferred.com American Traditions / Modern USA: 866-270-8430
Security First ‘claims@SecurityFirstFlorida.com’ Assurant/Bankers Food: 800-423-4403
Homeowners Choice Hcpci Claims <Claims@hcpci.com> Cabrillo: 866-482-5246
Velocity Risk ‘claimdocuments@velocityrisk.com’ Capital Preferred: 800-734-4749
AAA Auto Club claims@autoclubfl.com Chubb / ACE: 866-324-8222
ASI Corp claims@asicorp.org Citizens: 866-411-2742
Liberty Mutual clclaimsreports@libertymutual.com Dairyland: 800-334-0090
AIG atlpcnewloss@aig.com Federated National: 800-293-2532
The Hartford agentfaxreporting.claim@thehartford.com Fidelity National: 800-725-9472
Chubb Insurance cscfnol@chubb.com Fireman’s Fund: 888-347-3428
Scottsdale sicreportaloss@scottsdaleins.com Florida Family: 888-486-4663
UPC Insurance claims@univerisalinsurance.com Florida Peninsula / Edison: 877-994-8368
Tower Hills claims@thig.com Florida Specialty: 888-723-3055
Allstate claims@claims.allstate.com Foremost Auto: 800-274-7865
Florida Peninsula csclaims@floridapeninsula.com Foremost Star: 800-527-3905
Heritage Insurance claims@heritagepci.com Frontline: 877-744-5224
Florida Family claims@floridafamily.com Gainsco: 866-424-6726
State Farm statefarmfireclaims@statefarm.com Geovera / National Risk Solutions: 800-631-6478
Citizens Insurance claims.communications@citizenfla.com Gulfstream: 866-485-3005
St Johns Insurance customer.service@sjicsips.com, dispatch@seibels.com Hagerty: 888-220-9565
Frontline Insurance dailyreports@flhi.com Hartford Home: 800-243-5860
Florida Specialty claims@floridaspecialty.com Hartford Flood: 800-759-8656
Olympus Insurance olympusclaims@oigfl.com Heritage: 855-415-7120
Gulfstream Insurance gulfstream-inscs@torrentcorp.com Homeowners Choice: 866-324-3138
Federation Nations claims@fednat.com
Avatar Insurance docs@avatarins.com Infinity: 800-334-1661
Johnson & Johnson: 800-487-7565 x5024
Mercury: 800-503-3124
MetLife: 800-854-6011
Monarch: 800-293-2532
Mt. Beacon: 844-279-7375
National Flood Services: 800-759-8656
National General: 877-468-3466
Nationwide: 800-421-3535
Olympus: 800-711-9386
Peoples Trust: 877-509-7878
Progressive: 800-274-4499
PURE: 888-813-7873
Safeco: 800-332-3226
Sawgrass: 877-853-4336
Scottsdale: 800-423-7675
Security First: 877-900-3974
Southern Fidelity: 866-471-8855
Southern Oak: 877-900-2280
St. Johns: 800-748-2030
Tapco: 888-437-0373
Tower Hill: 800-216-3711
Tower Hill Flood: 877-254-6819
Travelers: 800-252-4633
Travelers Flood: 800-505-0193
United Property: 800-295-8016
Universal: 888-225-9441
Wright Flood: 800-725-9472