201808.25
0

Public Adjuster Reviews

Check out Experienced Public Adjusters Reviews:

Click Below to view our Google Reviews!

Experienced Public Adjusters
1215 Mt Vernon St, Orlando, FL
 

30 reviews
4 weeks ago
I have worked with David Dwyer in a different industry and he has always treated me with dignity and respect. He saw my potential and encouraged me to push myself for success which I am now excelling. I would recommend his services to …More

3 weeks ago
David and I worked previously together and he has taken the time to show me how to be a better customer service representative. I’m fortunate to be working with David again and he not only helps me personally with my Hurricane Irma claims …More

Awc Group

a week ago
David is very knowledgeable and thorough, and was extremely helpful. He kept us updated and educated us on the entire process of hiring a public adjuster. …More

Lisa Goodman

4 weeks ago
David has been amazing. His tireless work to walk us through, step by step is unfamiliar to me. Most customer based service professionals are typically a bit disappointing. Not David. He always goes above and beyond. Would highly …More

Sherry Oliver

2 weeks ago
Really like the prompt service I received as well as the follow up. Best part he saved me money!! If your looking for adjuster who is professional & trustworthy I recommend David Dwyer. Overall super service!!! Thanks for your help! My home is back 100%!!!

Shyra Archer

3 weeks ago
I’ve known David from another company. He is such a pleasure to work with and he is very professional. He has always been extremely successful at his job.
I would highly recommend working with him!

Grayson Colvin

3 weeks ago
Very good people, honest and they work very hard for their customers. They are very reliable, and dependable people who always had my interests’ first. David was my agent and I would recommend him to anyone else.

William Goodman

a week ago
David Dwyer is the first person I would contact if you have a dispute with your insurance carrier. David is top notch in terms of customer service and is highly experienced and skilled in navigation of the treacherous waters we swim in …More

Jose Santiago

a week ago
I’ve been working with David recently and it is an incredible hardworking man. His determination and passionate work ethic helping others is what sets him apart of everybody in the industry.

Richie Kidwell

4 weeks ago
I have known David for several years… his dedication to his clients are top notch. Hes a bulldog and wont stop until he gets the max for his clients. If your wondering what PA to hire, wonder no more, hire David!

David Graeber

3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and thorough. David was relentless on a very complex claim and his hard work helped all parties understand the extent and severity of the damage. Highly recommend.

Jim O’Reily

2 weeks ago
I worked along side David Dwyer when he was the owner of Top Sales Executives after his Regional Area Manager for Ricoh. He always had low turnover because of his ability to teach, educate, and motivate people and provide them careers. He is someone many people owe their careers. Highly recommend him.

Eduardo Oran

4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend! David and his team made this whole process as smooth as possible. Truly greatfull for the services they provided me and my family.

Kristin Estes

2 weeks ago
I’ve been employed with KelleyKronenberg PA for 20 years. I’ve known David for 10 years. I trust him. I’m too busy to deal with people I have to constantly f/u with. I do not have to do that with David. That’s all!!!

Suzanne F

2 weeks ago
I have known David Dwyer for over twenty years, since college. He has always acted very professionally and couteous towards his clients, to me and my family. He is always there with a smile and a solution to any problem or situation. He is extremely smart and will do anything possible to help someone in need .

Brian Christensen

4 weeks ago
I have dealt with many public adjusters over the years. I have never had one care as much about their homeowners as David does. He goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him.

Craig yuup

4 weeks ago
David and his team has worked very hard for my family with our claim from Irma. Finally got justice for our loss. Great job David and team, always responsive and reliable when I had questions. Thank you

Krystal Copley

2 weeks ago
Experienced adjusters who offer exceptional customer service. They will make sure you & your family are well taken care of when you need trystworthy help the most.

Daniel Uriel

4 weeks ago
Great team and great service..David truly went far and beyond to get our claim approved and more importantly my house restored.

Juan Luis Castellanos

4 weeks ago
David thank you sooo much!!!! For your professional help, you and your team truly exceeded my expectations. Great work !

David Carlson

3 weeks ago
Very detailed and thorough! Kept me well informed throughout my successful insurance claim readjustment!

David Dwyer

a month ago
As the owner I pride myself on provided my customer excellent customer service and fair settlements they are entitled to receive.

Jim Allen

4 weeks ago
David Dwyer’s professionalism and commitment to his clients is second to none. Highly recommend Mr. Dwyer and his team as a top notch public adjuster firm.

Athena Aldoroty

2 weeks ago
The owner is awesome, he got me three times as much as the insurance company wanted to pay me. They have attack dogs on there side, so should you!

Douglas Dwyer

3 weeks ago
My Brother has always been a real professional and always successful because of his care for his clients.

Louis Gonzalez

3 weeks ago
A reputable and hard working Public Adjuster. Will fight for what you are owed!

Joel Previte

2 weeks ago
I’ve known David since college and he’s always been a real professional .. Even when he didn’t have to be

Genesis Brown

3 weeks ago
I have personally worked side by side with David through many water damage claims. He is an expert in his field, and a real professional.

Michael Richards

2 weeks ago
Always puts his customers first.

Andrew Stuck

a week ago